2024 Heartland HOUSED Strategy Board Membership

Required Roles		Specific Person to Invite
1.	Mayor of Springfield	Mayor Misty Buscher
2.	County Board Chairman	Chair Andy Van Meter
3.	Key Leader from Continuum of Care	Val Yazell
4.	At least one Person(s) with Lived Experience of Homelessness (within the last 7 years)	Ricky Reese
5.	Key leader from Springfield Housing Authority	Dr. Jackie Newman
6.	Key leader from Springfield Memorial Hospital	Valeria Cueto
7.	Key leader from HSHS St. John's Hospital	Kim Luz
Additional Roles		
8.	Key leader from Capitol Township	Joe Aiello
9.	Key leader from The Springfield Project	Dominic Watson
10. Land of	Key leader from Community Foundation for Lincoln	Stacy Reed
11.	Key leader from United Way	Scott Jones
12.	Key leader from SIU School of Medicine	Fran Owens
	Key leader from an impacted neighborhood ation (designated by Mayor)	Scott Payne
14. Commi	At least one representative of a Faith unity	Chaplain Tim Haworth
15.	At least one DEIB professional	Sunshine Clemons
16.	Community Member	Vea Crawford